SOLD! -Cherry Ridge Subdivision

20 Mar

If you asked me 15 years ago if I’d ever be a Realtor® I would have never in a million years thought this is where I’d end up.  Today, I can’t image doing anything else.  I was a stay a home mom that began buying, rehabbing properties and selling homes.  In other words, I was a property “Flipper”.  I loved it.  However, it evolved over the years and I found my passion buying and selling real estate for clients.

What’s the point?  This home is gorgeous with beautiful wood floors, granite countertops, is immaculate and – was one of my flips!  I flipped several homes in Cherry Ridge Subdivision because it is such a desired location due to the fact that it’s located about a mile from Grand Traverse Academy, East Bay Elementary, and St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Middle School.  Still not convinced that there isn’t a better location than this?  Then you don’t realize there is Olson’s Grocery store one mile away, or Grand Traverse Distillery is just down the road.  Grab a bite to eat at That’sa Pizza or pop into the cute little red building on the corner that is actually a library.

This house is absolutely beautiful, in a perfect location and priced to sell.  It won’t last long!

Direct link to listing

More about Meagan

Leave a comment